Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alegria Dental Care

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Vallejo, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Alegria Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alegria Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perseveranda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Awesome serviced
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
it’s very nice to go back and see all beautiful people at Alegria Dental! for the nth time , they’re very accommodating and cheerful! Dra. Ledda is so nice and beautiful as well! she always takes care of me, always explain the procedure of what needs to be done!!! 10 stars for everyone !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️ i always look forward to see all of them
Alia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very nice and informative
Joanna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The team is always great
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always enjoy ( well, mostly) coming to your office. You each are smiley, kind and thoughtful. Dental work can be brutal but I always feel gently cared for with you all. Bless you all ❤️
Portia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very helpful.
Janine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly and accommodating staff and very lovely and great dentist
Xavian W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Letta and MJ are the cornerstone of the practice, other office personnel need to keep better records of the patients.
Lourdes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
They have a very nice and accommodating staffs. I would highly reccomend them to my friends and family as well.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I love the environment and how the employees are loving and caring! I would highly recommend this place!
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
every time to go to this dental clinic i always get a good costumer service, and dr ledda is very friendly , all my questions were answered ( i was thinking she will be pissed coz i have a lot)
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
This Is To me one Of thee Best Dentist practice s in Vallejo Ive Been Coming here for over 10 years The Staff and Dentist Alegria Is Professional and Very Nice I highly recommend Them
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Staff is always polite and makes sure to answer all your questions.
Jaliyah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience overall!
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
very very excellent
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
They always welcome me great answer all my questions and seem to help me out not getting nervous lol
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I was very impressed with their professionalism... They were kind and they were acclimated to their work which made things go easy I was very much comfortable and I would tell anyone there have been any dental problems this would be the place where I was suggest you to go yours truly Elder Terry Brown
Nicola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I was very please with the professionalism toward my care. When I first walk in I was greeted with courtesy. The staff made me felt so comfortable if I had any questions they explained in detail. Dr.Ledda greeted me with a warm smile and explain everything step by step. After my visit I was followed up with a courtesy phone call. I would highly recommend her to friends and family
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional.
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
They are very friendly