Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alegria Dental Care

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Vallejo, CA

22 total reviews

Alegria Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alegria Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Portia A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very helpful.
Janine T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly and accommodating staff and very lovely and great dentist
Xavian W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Letta and MJ are the cornerstone of the practice, other office personnel need to keep better records of the patients.
Lourdes S.
Submitted 02/04/22
They have a very nice and accommodating staffs. I would highly reccomend them to my friends and family as well.
Nancy N.
Submitted 01/21/22
I love the environment and how the employees are loving and caring! I would highly recommend this place!
Ruby S.
Submitted 01/14/22
every time to go to this dental clinic i always get a good costumer service, and dr ledda is very friendly , all my questions were answered ( i was thinking she will be pissed coz i have a lot)
Rita L.
Submitted 01/11/22
This Is To me one Of thee Best Dentist practice s in Vallejo Ive Been Coming here for over 10 years The Staff and Dentist Alegria Is Professional and Very Nice I highly recommend Them
Terry R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Staff is always polite and makes sure to answer all your questions.
Jaliyah J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience overall!
George O.
Submitted 12/21/21
very very excellent
Leslie D.
Submitted 12/21/21
They always welcome me great answer all my questions and seem to help me out not getting nervous lol
Terry B.
Submitted 12/14/21
I was very impressed with their professionalism... They were kind and they were acclimated to their work which made things go easy I was very much comfortable and I would tell anyone there have been any dental problems this would be the place where I was suggest you to go yours truly Elder Terry Brown
Nicola G.
Submitted 12/12/21
I was very please with the professionalism toward my care. When I first walk in I was greeted with courtesy. The staff made me felt so comfortable if I had any questions they explained in detail. Dr.Ledda greeted me with a warm smile and explain everything step by step. After my visit I was followed up with a courtesy phone call. I would highly recommend her to friends and family
Linda C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional.
Felicia P.
Submitted 11/24/21
They are very friendly
Demetrio J.
Submitted 11/19/21
The only problem I encountered was from the Indian dentist. She took lunch n left me sitting at the dentist chair for four hours. Also the lady who took impression of my teeth was cruel and got upset at me. She pushed the metal impressions up so hard that I screamed and later inform DrvLayba
Ruby S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I always have pleasant dental visit. Thank you Alegria Dental Care!
Ruby S.
Submitted 11/11/21
i am back after a month, the service is still the same, excellent costumer relation and great service!!!
Jerrell H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent time. In and out.
Antonio T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Extremely satisfying experience awesome patient care.